Katie Thorson

Summer Full Time Nanny!

Sitter in Kimberly

Hello! My name is Katie. I grew up in Kimberly, Wisconsin and graduated from Kimberly High School in the spring of 2012. I will be completing my first year of college at the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh on May 10. I am planning on graduating from UW Oshkosh with a degree in Kinesiology. After I graduate I hope to pursue physical therapy school and later specialize in animal physical therapy. My hobbies are hanging out with friends, going out for dinner/movies on the weekends, spending time with family, and shopping. I very much enjoy working with children! I have worked with two families specifically, both with toddler age and grade school age children. I also have volunteered in two fourth grade classes and an afterschool program with a group of 8-10 year olds. I'm looking forward to finding a family with children that want to have some fun this summer doing activities indoors and outdoors! Also I'm looking to work full time. There are some days I wont be available this summer: May 24-27, June 27- July 1st, and August 9-12. Look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 920-570-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile