Jennifer Quinonez

Summer Hang Out Care

Sitter in Tempe

I am 33, a mother of 4, and have run daycare for 3 years in between jobs. My kids are 13,10, 7, and 6. I currently watch a 5 year old. I'm not professional daycare I'm simply trying to help out parents during summer while kids are out of school. Because I'm not a daycare and am only doing this until aug, I'm not tax deductible. Our days will consist of coloring, games, outside play and some field trips. I am NOT CPR certified anymore my license expired in February and I don't have the money to renew. Saftey: I DO NOT have a pool,or stairs. I interact w/kids so I know where they are and what they are doing. I do puzzels w/them. I play board games and video games w/ them. I'm the cool mom lol as my kids say. Allergies: I have two dogs, and 2 ferrets. No cats If you're looking for a fun and safe place for your child to hang out while you're at work, need to run errands, or date night then this is the place for your child. 20.00 a day /per child Breakfast,and am/pm snacks will be provided Hours are usually 6am to 6 pm but I can work with yr scedule. Overnights flat rate of 40.00 pick up time no later than 10 am next day Date night special - 1st hr free / 5.00 an hr Drop in - 5.00 an hr located in tempe (Baseline & Mcclintock) Call/text Jen 480-217-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-217-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile