Kat Lopez

Summer Live-In Nanny Available

Sitter in Manhattan

Hi, My name is Kat and I am a 21 year old college junior from Massachusetts. I would love to spend the summer Nannying for a family in the city. I am CPR/First Aid Certified through the American Heart Association, and love living a healthy lifestyle by staying active and eating healthy. I am a boarding school alum so I am very used to being independent and living with others. I am a very open-minded individual, and love experiencing different cultures first hand. I am also very discrete, and your family's privacy and safety would be my first concern. I spend my free time writing for the Huffington Post as a contributor, or training for a half-marathon. -Experience with: Ages 3-14, Autism, ADHD, Tutoring in Math and Reading, Teaching basic French and Spanish, Picky eaters, and Vegetarianism/ Veganism -Favorite Food: Nutella crepes with strawberries -Sports Played: Soccer, equestrian, dance, running -US passport holder -Ambitious, energetic, fun-loving, and compassionate -I love spending time outside in the summer whether it be on a horse, a boat, or in a new pair of sneakers

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 413-331-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile