Kelsey Lueke

Summer Nanny

Sitter in Waterloo

I was a full-time nanny in the summer of 2011 for 2 kiddos, and a part-time nanny for another family last summer. We had a ball! We went to the zoo, children's museum, art museum, pool, park and even walked around a nearby lake. I also have a 1 time pass for 4 to the children's museum. We did indoor activities as well, including legos, movies, crafts, and hide and seek. We even made a scrapbook for their parents of our summer together! We also had 20 minutes of reading time everyday, when either the kids or I would read aloud. I love animals, and even spent a year in veterinary school. I'm 24 years old, and am certified in CPR, AED, Lifeguarding and first aid. I was a lifeguard for about 6 years, and taught swim lessons for about as long. I have a bachelors degree in biochemistry. I will be starting sonography school on August 19, and am looking for something productive (like Nannying) to do this summer. I am open to doing cleaning and meal prep as well. I am able to provide the number for the family I nannied for last summer. If you have any questions about me, please feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 402-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider