Cady Boyum

Summer Nanny/Babysitter - Possibly part during school year

Sitter in Shoreview

My name is Cady Boyum. I am 20 years old and a student at Century College, studying photography. I have been around kids of all ages my entire life and I'm very good with them. I have 8 years experience of babysitting, and 3 years experience being a nanny. Right now I have a summer job watching a 6 year old girl, Monday through Friday - 6:30 am to 3:30 pm. Both I and my employer live in Shoreview. As of now, I am looking for 1 or 2 more kids to take care of, at my employer's home during the summer. I will be planning fun trips such as Como Zoo, the beach, etc. that we will do once or twice a week. If you're interested please don't hesitate to contact me! As of the school year, I will be starting school again on August 26th. I will only have classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays so there is possibility of part time work then as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 612-701-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile