Gina Neonakis

Summer Nanny

Sitter in Dartmouth

Hello! I am currently a first year student at the Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine in Toronto, and will be home in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia for the summer! I have grown up with children my whole life and absolutely love spending time with them and watching them learn and grow. I have prior experience as a Program Lead at the Boys and Girls Club of East Dartmouth. Here, I began before the summer months as a lunch monitor at Michael Wallace Elementary School where I was responsible for a classroom of grade 3 students as well as monitoring the outdoors time. I was also responsible for a student with diabetes, and ensured her blood sugar was checked everyday at the required times. After this, I moved into the summer program where I was responsible for a group of 12-14 year olds, and on occasion 4-6 year olds. We took them to many events such as Buskers, the beach, Pier 21, playgrounds, etc. While closely supervising this group of around 15 youth, I ensured everybody ate together at the proper lunch and snack hours, ensured transportation from place to place was organized and most importantly ensured they had fun with their summer! I absolutely loved my time with this organization, but am looking for the responsibility of fewer children so I can really focus my attention and try to make the most fun, safe and unforgettable summer I can create for them! I have a valid drivers license, am willing to cook healthy meals (I can also teach the children about health foods and how to prepare them if you would like), do grocery shopping, housework, look after pets, and am willing to fulfill any requirements you may have for me. I have my St. Johns Ambulance First Aid CPR/AED Level A and C and will ensure safety in all circumstances. Most importantly, I will make this summer fun and joyful for whomever I have the honor of taking under my care :) Thank you! Gina

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-802-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider