Scott K

Summer Nanny For 4 Kids Ages 15, 13, 11 Girls And Age 7 Boy

Family in Racine

Racine family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets. You'll be responsible for pick-ups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. A car is not provided - please have your own. We'll need some laundry help now and again. We might ask you to run errands now and then. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply! Looking for someone who loves sports. My name is Scott and I have 4 great kids that need supervision and inspiration this summer while I'm at work. I am in need of someone to be around the house with them or to run them to track, golf, ballet, karate or soccer practice. You may need to take the kids to the YMCA to swim for a while, to their friend's house for some "play dates" or to just "hang out," depending on how old they are. Being able to make some meals with the kids for breakfast and lunch while inspiring the kids to do their chores like pick-up their rooms, fold some laundry or tidy up the house would be great. It's important that they do their chores, I just could use a supervisor to remind them to do it before they go do their fun! Just being around the house with them so they can play with their friends in the neighborhood is really good too. On a rainy day maybe some crafts would be fun or to play some games inside. Trips to the zoo, beach, parks or the movies could be fun too. I would like to leave for work between 7 and 7:30 a.m. and it would be nice to have someone mostly there about when I leave, but on occasion, my 15-year-old and/or 13-year-old can hold down the fort until you arrive. I get home from work between 5:30 and 6 p.m. and again it would mostly be nice to have someone be there until I arrived home, but on occasion, the two eldest can handle things for awhile too if you needed to leave sooner. Most of the care is for my 7-year-old son and then keeping a close eye on my 11-year-old is next important. In general, running all the kids to various practices or activities with friends would be desired too.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 262-902-...
Zip Code 53406
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job