Allie Gatto

Summer nanny!

Sitter in Westerville

Hi! I'm Allie, and I am looking for a full time summer nanny position! I started babysitting neighbors when I was young with their parents just around the corner and learned to love it! I was certified by the Red Cross in the babysitting course and have had experience as a full time nanny three summers past as well as many side babysitting jobs. I have experience with many volunteer opportunities involving kids and love every minute of it. I enjoy interacting and playing with children of all ages. I also enjoy helping with academics, mealtime, and taking children to extracurricular activities. The family I was with the past three summers no longer needs me because the girls are now old enough to be on their own so I am looking for a new position as a full time summer nanny, Monday through Friday! I am new to and excited for any opportunity that comes my way!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 614-578-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile