Elise Hill

Summer Nanny who Loves Kids. :)

Sitter in Wheaton

My name is Elise Hill, and I'm just finishing up my freshman year at Wheaton College. I am from Ames, Iowa and I have had some awesome nanny jobs the past couple summers and am looking for a job for this upcoming summer. I get done with classes the first week of May, and will be available all summer through August. Last summer I nannied for two families, both with young baby boys and a 2 year old. I currently work in the church nursery here at school on Wednesdays in the infant section, and worked in two church nurseries back at home as well. I have babysat here at school for a couple different families with young babies and toddlers during my free time as well. All that to be said, I absolutely love spending time watching young kids, and there is no way I'd rather spend my summer. Since I am from Iowa I am looking for a live in situation for the summer and an awesome family to spend my summer with. I could provide references if you would like, and I would love to have the chance to get to know your family better if you're interested and think I'd be a good fit for the job. I will hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....wheaton.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 515-708-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile