Ashley Boye

Summer & Occasional Sitter

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi Parents! My name is Ashley. I'm a single 22 years old & I have a son who is 25 months old. He is my absolute world. I work part time usually weekends. I have my own place off of Ih-10 and Wurzbach. I can pass a background check and offer references. I used to work for the church nursery, my mother is a social worker & I occasionally help her watch children and my father is a school teacher. I am CPR certified. Last summer I watched 2 children, after school, I helped with homework & offered meals. My goal is attend college & get my masters degree in education to be a K-5 school teachers. Children are a gift from God. I want to offer babysitting starting at 6$, at that rate in my home. I understand school will be out soon and want to offer my services for any age.. I can provide meals for children 3 and over. If the child is younger the this I ask that you provide formula, diapers, wipes. My schedule is pretty flexible. I can also offer evening care which is a better option. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me Via Email.. I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-548-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider