Stephanie Schroeder

Excellent Experienced Day-Care Provider: Available Immediately

Sitter in Baltimore

Hi parents and guardians! My name is Stephanie and I have openings at my home to provide day-care for your little ones. I am 30 years old and I am a part-time student at CCBC. I have been providing Day Care in my home for 1 year, however I have years of experience babysitting, I was a nanny for a family, and I have three children. Two of my children (4 & 9) are in school during my daycare hours and the youngest (18 months) is with me at home. Other experience includes volunteering at multiple churches Vacation Bible School programs working with children ages 2-13- my specialty was art, I have openings this summer for all ages, however I am taking on a new client at the end of August which will limit my open spots to just children ages 3 years of age and older. My new client is 3 months old, and I don't take more than 3 children under the age of 3 at one time. My hours are 8am-4:30pm. I do not pick up children or drop them off, however I do have a valid driver's license and vehicle for emergency purposes. I also have a contract which includes a clause that if you cancel without 24 hours notice you are subject to pay me for a full day of care, unless your child is sick. I also need 1 month notice of vacation plans :) I have a background-check document which can be sent to you via email, as well as references from past employers/clients. If you have any other questions, concerns, or want to set-up a phone or home interview please contact me! I look forward to speaking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 443-651-...
Zip Code 21218
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider