Sabra Wilson

Summer Part Time Nanny/Baby Sitter

Sitter in Moscow

I have spent the last six years networking the south Seattle area for baby sitting and Nannying jobs. Now as I am away at the University of Idaho, and I miss my kids who I spent countless days and evenings with. I've spent my summers as a live in nanny for half the week, my Friday evenings with another set of children, and my Tuesday morning/afternoons working in MOPS daycare. There are two sets of twins in my family (ages 5 and 1), and thanks to my aunts strong involvement with a Mother's of Twins group, I have worked with twins for years. Before I left, I had three sets of twins with whom I worked with. Working for MOPS really helped me network and with that, I found that I really enjoyed working with children seven and under. I am more than happy to take on multiple children and twins. Infants and toddlers are my absolute favorite and I have an extensive background with both. I was very fortunate to have a group of kids from 7-mo to 5 years old. It has been an amazing experience to watch them grow up and see their personalities blossom. I am a UI Junior and staying in Moscow for the Summer. Also, I am also a French minor and would be more than happy to bring that to jobs.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....uidaho.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 206-755-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile