Rio Bond

Summer's here, do you need a child care provider?

Sitter in Bend

Hello, my name is Rio. I'm 20 years old and I am looking for a part time. nanny position. I'm available all hours. I have many years of experience, I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have worked with all ages. I love being around children. I am dedicated to keeping them safe and happy. I think getting outside is also a very important thing in a child's life so I would love to take them on walks or go outside and play ball or go to the park (When it gets warmer of course). Since I have a 10 month baby (experience with many other infants as well) I know how to care for an infant. I'm fantastic at making bottles, burping, changing diapers and getting babies to sleep. I understand at such a young age, especially, it is important to keep the on a daily routine. If you have any more questions or want references please email or TEXT 503-915-... (if email, please put your child's age in the subject so I know it's not a scam). You can also leave your number in my email if you would like me to call/text you. Thanks! I want parents to feel comfortable leaving their child/children with me. Since I am a mother I do have the "mother instinct" and would never let anything happen to your child/children. I understand the importance of safety, also making sure your child/children feels safe. That's why I believe it is important not only to provide safe care but to also build a relationship with the child. That way when you leave to work, school, or on date nights your child/children will feel safe and comfortable with me. I charge $10.00 an hour, but willing to be negotiable. ($10.00 an hour is based upon my experience.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-915-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile