Anna Munro

Summer Student Nanny Available

Sitter in Toronto

My name is Anna Munro and I am interested in being a nanny for the summer! I am 17 years old (by the time summer comes around, I will be 18), and I absolutely adore children. I really cannot say enough how much I love kids and babies! I know I would put so much effort into taking care of whoever I was being the nanny for. I would not mind cleaning up and doing activities and grocery shopping and doing any other services that may be needed. I am a first year at Duke University in North Carolina and I play on the varsity women's soccer team. I love sports and outdoor activities, but I also love reading, watching movies and spending time with my family and friends. I am from Ottawa, ON, but I would be working in Toronto for the summer and hopefully living with my sister. I have an older sister and an older brother who I am very close to and who are honestly my favourite people. I have had experience baby sitting as I had two sets of neighbours who had young children that I would babysit when I was in high school. It always went well and we always had a lot of fun. I also had a lot of young cousins when I was growing up, so I used to help take care of them too. Other than this, I do not have much more to say except that I know I would be a good choice for a nanny!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-864-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider