April Trammell

SUMMER TIME or On Call Babysitter / YOUR Home or Mine (ASL)

Sitter in Mansfield

!! Teenager/College Student Looking for a SUMMER TIME Babysitting Job !! Let me be your Summer Time or On Call Sitter for Work, Mothers/Parents night out, Business dinners, or simply a trip to the store without the kiddos... :) In Mansfield or South Arlington.. My name is Josephine. I'm 17. (18 in Aug) I have my own Car. I just finish my senior year at Legacy High School, I finished with a 3.90 GPA. I have Completed 4 years of ASL, American Sign Language. I was on the Varsity High School Softball Team as well as played on a Select Softball Team, 16U Batbusters 95'. (Just ended my Softball career) I'm the middle child in my family. I have a brother 20 (US Marine) and a brother 16 I've watched 2 little girls (4yrs & 9yrs) and 1 little boy (7yrs) full time last summer. I've watched 2 little boys (7yrs & 6yrs) and a little girl (1yrs) part time during last school year. I've watched a little girl (7yrs) and a little boy (2ys) summer of 2011 full time. I've watched a little girl (7yrs old) for the summer of 2010. I currently still watch other childern plus my cousins when needed. (Currently - 3, 5, 7, & 10yrs old) I will be happy to supply references upon request after meeting. I'm looking to pick up a full time baby sitting job again this summer. I'm looking to watch your child/children during the day time hours M-F (preferred) but open to discuss any other hours. Will need June 18-22 off for a trip to New York Will need July 18-19 off for College Orientation. . Start College (Texas A & M Corpus Christi) on Aug 30 My past WEEKLY rates have been: $40 a day (8 hours and under), $5 for each additional child. ($200.00 a week weather needed or not, IF part of a normal schedule) $5 an hour for any time over 8 hours (In the past I had a lady I babysat for cancel on me, a lot, or just wasn't there when I showed up in the mornings. That is why I have a weekly rate now.) My ON CALL rates have been: $5 an hour, $2 for each additional child. If you feel this is too high, I'm more then willing to listen to any other offers and of course, always willing to accept more. :) I'm willing to watch your child/children at your home or mine (please note: my father is an in-home smoker and I have 1 cat and 1 dog). If interested in meeting with me please call/text - 817-266-... ask for April. ALL CALLERS will go threw my mother before talking/meeting me. You can never be too safe :) http://....org Key search: Babysitting, Babysitter, baby sitter, baby sitting, babysiter, babysiting, baby siter, baby siting, on call, weekend, weekends, night, nights, teenage, teenager, Mansfield, Arlington, experience, part time, part-time, after school, after-school, shopping, night out, dinner, dinners, responsible, caring, loving, fun, 16, student, high school, highschool, asl, signing, sign language, deaf, hard of hearing.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 817-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile