Jessica Munson

Reliable, Fun, Caring Nanny Available

Sitter in Fuquay Varina

Hello! My name is Jessica an I am seeking a part time 25-30 hour a week nanny position near Fuquay Varina. I have worked with children of all ages from newborn to school age for over 8 years now. I am CPR/first aid certified, have current SIDS training and have earned my credentials in Early Childhood Education. I love arts and crafts, music, movies, reading, games, being outdoors and many other activities. I'm seeking a long term position from a family that is friendly, respectful and has a good sense of humor. I'd also love to find a family that would allow my 12 month old son to join in on the fun but not a deal breaker if opposed! I'm looking for a rate of $13-20/hr and am looking to start ASAP! Please text me at 919-285-... if you have a position you think I may be a good fit for. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-285-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27526
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile