Sara C

Super nanny!

Sitter in Phoenix

My name is Sara. I am 22 years old. I have a two younger sisters and one younger brother. I grew up taking care of them and their friends. My first job was when I was 16 at Pump It Up, so I worked with kids of all ages all the time and I LOVED it! I also started watching large groups of kids from newborns to 13 years old at my house for a few hours while groups in my neighborhood would meet for bible studies or outings. I have grown to have great relationships with the families that I have babysat for and enjoyed getting to watch the kids grow! So much even that I now have one of my own. She just turned two. I want to find a family that I can find that same relationship with. I believe in trying to keep kids as active as possible; physically and mentally! I have a very artistic side as well as a logical side and I love to use both. So whether it is arts and crafts or brain games and homework I'm in! I can help with homework, I have transportation and I can do pick-ups/drop-offs and any other errands you may need me to such as grocery shopping or anything else you may need done! If I can bring my daughter with me I can work 100% around your schedule and am available anytime!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 602-503-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile