Taylor Mueck

Super Nanny To The Rescue

Sitter in Kamloops

Hi there my names Taylor and im in search of a full time live out nanny position. I have 3 years expericence with children ages 2-16 some of which faced physical or mental disabilities.I am a very outgoing, loving, caring,patient, and compassionate individual and I absolutely love kids! I prefer to work for someone or a family that is located on the northshore or near downtown as I do not drive, although for the right family I would consider some traveling.Wage is negotiable but I am looking for 10-12$ an hour, monday to friday. I am also willing to work some weekends and holidays if needed.I can come to your house or your children can come to mine. Whichever makes you feel more comfortable. I am looking for work asap so please do not hessitate to email, call or text me for more info. My resume is available upon request. Please feel free to call or texte me @ 587-408-... or email me @ ...@gmail.com. Thanks so much and I look forward to hearing back from you! Cheers, Taylor.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-969-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 3:41 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile