Erin McKechnie

Making childcare easy :)

Sitter in Swanton

am a stay at home mom of two girls, 3 1/2 & 4 months and am looking to watch one or two children in my home. We are located downtown within walking distance of parks, the library and playgroups. Our house is sits on 1/2 acre with a beautiful vegetable garden that my daughter loves to help with. Inside the house I have a large room dedicated to just learning and play time. We are very active-yes even in this weather! If it isn't too cold we play outside b and go for walks. I am extremely flexible with times and what works best for you. I know from my own experience that my work didn't always fit into 9-5, plus a date night is nice every once in a while. I have a professional culinary background and will include healthy meals & snacks. I have found it easier if everyone is eating the same thing, but if you would prefer to pack a lunch- that is fine. I have several references for working with infants - 4 year olds. I have taken the child CPR class but am not currently certified. Please feel free to give me a call 802-343-... or email me for more information. I am flexible on rates, times are hard enough and it is difficult finding good care, the cost shouldn't be hard to swallow as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 802-343-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile