Rachel D

Sweet And Qualified Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now

Sitter in Torrance

Dear Margo, Hi! My name is Rachel Diamond. I'm 25 years old, and in my senior year at California State University Long Beach, majoring in psychology. After college, I plan to be an autism behavior interventionist. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. From family friends, to summer day camps, I have much experience in supervising, looking after and providing nurturing care to children of all ages. I have a passion for caring after kids! Children (as well as animals) automatically love me and are easy to warm up because of my heartful, caring temperament. I also aided my older sister in raising her 22 month old son, Jack. :) I feel that I am qualified for this position and believe I have a lot to offer you and your loved ones. Also, I love animals and have a real passion for caring for them, as well. I grew up having pets since as far back as I can remember as a kid. We've had three cats, and currently have a lahsa-apso (half poodle mix) whose a handful but we love him, anyway :) I grew up and remain living in west Torrance. I have a wonderful, supportive mother, father, sister and brother that both challenge me and accept me for who I am and I am forever grateful for them, and to have had a wonderfully delightful upbringing! My friends/family would describe me as kind, friendly, creative, strong minded, caring, sensitive, and warmhearted. I have been a competitive swing and country ballroom dancer for over 10 years. In 2007, I was given the title "UCWDC teen showcase intermediate world champion". I have occasionally taught lessons professionally, but mostly view it as a hobby and something I'm going to be forever passionate about. I am adventurous by nature and try to live life carefree, not letting anything weigh me down. I provide most childcaregiving and related services such as, household cleaning, laundry, running errands (if close to home), and a nurturing caregiving structure. I would be more than happy to start caring for your family as soon as needed! I have my own reliable and insured transportation. My availability is only closed for my schedule which is 6:30pm-9:30pm Wednesdays and Thursdays at El Camino College in Torrance). Thank you for your time & consideration. Please let me know if you are interested in my services via email: ...@gmail.com, or cell ph--.... Please feel free to text, call or email me if you have any questions for me or would like a copy of my references and/ or professional babysitting resume. Thanks again! :) Sincerely, Rachel D Diamond 310-740-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-740-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile