Brittney J

Sweet, Reliable and Artistic Mother of Two Seeking Part-Time Work!

Want To Connect With Brittney? Get Started Now

Sitter in Sayreville

Greetings, My name is Brittney Johnson and I am a 30 year old mother of two living in Sayreville, NJ. I have two children and have worked as a nanny for most of my teenage years as well as throughout college. I have a Bachelor's degree in Art Education with a k-12 teaching certification. I also have teaching experience as a Makeup Instructor at Robert Fianc Makeup Academy in both Perth Amboy and West New York, NJ. Currently, I am a stay at home mom working on a Face Painting business for children's birth day parties. It's truly a passion of mine and utilizes my artistic and creative skills as well as giving me a chance to work with wonderful children! I am extremely qualified for a variety of Childcare positions. I will accept a lower rate if my 2 children, ages 4 and 9 months can accompany me. They are great companions. Single child households only! I am available individually from 3:30 pm into the evening on weekdays and completely open on weekends. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Email is the best way to reach me initially. Sincerely, Brittney Johnson 732-586-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 732-586-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Brittney J

Sitter listing 100x100
Maria D

Brittteny Johnson has worked for me for 3 years and is very reliable. She is a mother and great with kids. She is able to keep up with very active children and likes to do outdoor activities with them.

Share This Profile