Alexi D

Sweet, Charismatic, Responsible Nanny/Sitter

Want To Connect With Alexi? Get Started Now

Sitter in New York City

Hello! My name is Alexi and I am a 19 year old from Newton, NJ. This May once I return from college, I will be moving from NJ into Washington Heights with my boyfriend. I have a working knowledge of the MTA and know how to navigate the city. Taking your child(ren) wherever they need to go is easy. I know how to embrace a kids' creative side, but I also know when things are getting a little too rough for fun. I love to cook big family meals, and I especially love making kid-friendly recipes where the little ones can do most of the work with a little simple instruction and no danger. I can prepare practically any kind of food, I even know how to make spaghetti and meatballs with homemade tomato sauce without looking at a recipe. I would be willing to run errands, grocery shop and any other little things you need help with as a busy working parent. Laundry, hygiene tasks (ei. baths, teeth brushing, hair brushing), and homework help are simple chores that can be completed with ease. I am very active and fun; I find that all kids adore me as much as I adore them. I know how to have fun with kids by encouraging creativity and organization. I am musically gifted as well as artistically talented (Crafts are so fun!). I speak English as my first language but I can have slow spoken basic conversations in Spanish as for I am still in the process of learning to speak Spanish fluently. I am very intelligent and would love to help with any homework. I have several years of experience with children ages 0-12, so no task is too big or small. I also am experienced with mentally disabled children and I am very patient. I have a ton of experience with infants. I have a license and can also drive a manual car (currently without car but I plan to purchase a new one in the summer). I am an excellent driver and swimmer for any parents concerned about playdates, day trips or the pool. I was born in NC right next to the ocean in a beach house. I can retake a First Aid, CPR and/or AED course to freshen up my memory and renew my certification if you would like. If you're looking for some chores to be done, a meal on the table, and a happy child when you return home from work, then I'm the woman for the job! I really hope you will consider me to watch and care for your little blessings in your absence!! Please be in touch! I am available to start work on May 16th, 2016. Availability: EXTREMELY FLEXIBLE Desired Pay (Negotiable): $18-$30 Inquire for Resum. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO ASK. YOU CAN CONTACT ME AT : 973-362-... (Text or call) OR Would you like to set up a meeting to get to know me? Please be in touch!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 973-362-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile