Alexia Anast

Sweet, Honest, & Loyal Baby Sitter (:

Sitter in Las Vegas

My name is Alexia Anast. I'm 19 years old. Graduated from Basic High School class of 2013. I was born in the good ole south, Florida. If you have any pets you may know my grandpa, Dr.Anast, at Sandy Hill Animal Clinic. I am a Babtist Christian by choice. I will never talk your children about God or religion unless you allow me to. I was personally raised without a religion, but started talking to my daddy about it when I was 13, and I've been a very happy Christian ever since. I currently attend Central Christian Church, Henderson campus. I have a sister 10 years younger than me, that's I've been taking care of since she was born. I have two baby cousins, ages 3 and 11 months, that I've been helping to take care of. I also often watch four-six young children ages 5-9 at my grandpa's house, because when my aunt's friends come over they all bring their kids. I have no problems with watching multiple children at one time as long as they are well-behaved for the most part and have good manners. I think I am a good baby sitter because I'm young at heart. I don't just boss them around & tell them what to so, but rather play with them, interact with them, and do the same things I need them to do. That way they don't feel like they're being pushed around. They feel like they've got a new friend. If your child has any medical issues, please let me know. I, myself, have asthma. If I need to administer any medication, please leave me with instructions. Let me know of any allergies as well. I have a small, spayed, female, terrier mix named Athena. I would really like to bring her with me, but if not that's fine. She's extremely friendly, never bites anything hard, all she really does is lick people like crazy, and she absolutely loves small children! If you need me to cook or do any house cleaning, you can trust that it will be done incredibly well. My family is Greek and the women are taught early on how to properly and thoroughly do both these things. AVAILABILITY Feel free to contact me at any time. I am available to baby sit short notice Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri, & Sat, 10AM-7PM. For any other times I will need at LEAST 48hrs notice, so I can schedule it in. RATES (for one child) $20/hr 1-2 hours a day $18/hr 3-4 hours a day $16/hr 5-6 hours a day $14/hr 7-8 hours a day $12/hr 9 hours a day (10AM-7PM) Additional children an extra $2/hr each.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 702-408-... Confirmed
Zip Code 89122
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile