McKenzie O'Brien

Sweet Young Nanny With Years of Child Care Experience

Sitter in Commack

I am a fun, outgoing, sweet, reliableand responsible24 year old graduate of Hofstra University (NY),with a Bachelor's in Marketing.I love children andhave babysat since May of 2004 at age 12 and half. I have worked with mostly healthy children and was also a mother's helper/Babysitter forabout two yearsfor a family whose son (aged 18 months- almost3 years of age when I worked for them)has Down's syndrome. I am a non smoker, have my own car, and an avid love for animals- so family pets are great too! I am living in East Northport, NY as a live in nanny. I watch three boys on a rotating day schedule Monday through Friday - they are almost 5, 7, and 8. I have been with the family since May 2015 and will be leaving end of August 2016 the latest, because the youngest will be in kindergarten. I also do free lance marketing on the side part time. I am considering part time or full time jobs that are flexible in nature and can start in a month the earliest. My current family that I live with is phenomenonal so I would also consider and very much prefer a live in situation and I am willing to do full time if the schedule is flexible. Please contact me with any questions and I look forward to showing you that I will be a great Babysitter or nanny for you and your family! McKenzie 4/7/16

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 978-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile