Asarias R

Swing Shift, Date Night, Evening or Weekend Sitter Available!

Want To Connect With Asarias? Get Started Now


Sitter in Spokane

Hi there and thanks for reading! Are you looking for a kid-free date night or swing-shift coverage? Well look no further! You have found your lady! I am a 21 year old female, living and working in Spokane. I am the oldest of 6 kids and my parents owned and managed a Childcare center since I was a toddler. I was always very involved with the kids, volunteered many hours and became a part time employee when I turned 16. When I wasn't working at the daycare center, I was Nannying for a family with 4 kids, two schoolage, one preschooler, and an infant. I was part of their extended family for about a year until I broke my arm and could no longer care for the baby on my own. In the year before we moved from Arizona to Washington, I worked at a daycare center and in a gym child care center while beginning my college career. I also did date night sitting regularly for over 5 families. I am a CASA volunteer for the state and currently obtaining my pyschology degree online with a major in Family and Child Services. I am looking to babysit in the afternoons/evenings or during the weekends on occasion. I currently work full time Monday thru Friday 6-2:30 but all other hours I am available! I am open to going to your home if necessary but due to my husbands work schedule and our transportation situation, would prefer, if possible, you bringing your child/children to mine. I am CPR, Infant CPR and First Aid trained and certified, have a negative TB test, a food handlers card and an Arizona fingerprint clearance card. I also own a 2010 Ford Edge with 100% full coverage and squeaky clean driving record. I have MANY excellent references available upon request. I am flexible with prices and can handle kids of any age. I have experience with twins, large families (4 kids ), special needs children(Downs Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, Cophocephaly, feeding tubes, etc), and have no problem also caring for pets! Sorry if that's a little lengthy! If I sound like a possible match for your family, please email or text me! I look forward to hearing from you soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 520-271-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile