Megan Panter

Take a night off :)

Sitter in La Jolla

I am looking for evening work helping you with your little ones. I was a nanny for nearly 5 years for one family. I was there before they woke up and left after they were asleep. I still see them a few times a year they feel like family. :) I am CPR certified for infants/toddlers and adults. I also have a 2 week old nephew and a 2 year old niece which I watch all the time for my sister. I am very comfortable around all ages of children. Currently my day job is an Assistant branch Manager at a Bank. I will always be available from 6:30 until whenever you get home , and occasionally on the weekends. I currently Live in La Jolla but work in La Costa and am moving to Oceanside in a few weeks with my fiance. I am available to cover Carlsbad, Encinitas and Oceanside. Please call if you have any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 541-419-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92037
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile