nathalie garneau

French/English speaking daycare, available Daytime/Evenings/Overnight/Weekends

Sitter in Gatineau

Disponible des la derniere journee d'ecole Bonjour! Je m'appelle Nathalie je suis une jeune mre de 26 ans avec 2 enfants ma fille Arianne 7 ans et mon fils William 5 ans. Je suis de retour tre mre au foyer avec mes petits loups et nous dmnageons le 1er juin alors je me suis dit pourquoi pas garder quelques enfants la maison ! Cela fera mes enfants ce faire des nouveau amis et moi je pourrais m'amuser avec vos petits coeurs! Je serais ouverte du lundi au samedi 00H00 00H00 possibilit du dimanche je comprend que tout le monde a des horaires de travail diffrente. Mes enfants on chacun 2 lit dans leurs chambres alors il me manque pas de places! Tout les ges son la bienvenue ! Je cherche 6 enfants nous avons une cours clturer, des jouets en quantit industrielle! Jour: 2 collations sant et un bon dner! 25$ / jour 6 places Soir: 2 collations sant et un bon souper! 30$ / jour 4 places Nuit: Un beau dodo rempli de beau rves et un bon djener! 20$/ jour 2 places Si vous voulez que je leur donne un bain ou je doit donner un repas de plus c'est seulement un 5$ supplementaire ! Je peut garder parce que vous travailler, parce que vous avez une urgence, vous etes malade, vous voulez sortir ou bien vous voulez juste avoir une petite pause :) Je comprends TOUT ces raisons! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi ! My name is Nathalie I am a young mom to 2 kids, Arianne 7 and William 5. I just returned to being a stay at home mom since we are moving in 2 months. It got me thinking why go back to work! I love kids and have plenty of energy to give to your loved ones! We are moving june 1st so why not open a little daycare evening care or even night care for a few kids! This would make my kids meet new friends and me well I would enjoy, play, and care for your loved ones ! I want to offer my services 24 hours a day 6 days a week from monday to saturday whenever needed because I know all work schedules are different. My kids each have 2 beds in their room so I have more then enough room. Every age are welcome!! I am looking for 6 kids we have a fenced in yard, and a ton of toys! Daycare: 2 healthy snacks and lunch! ---- 25$ / day---- 6 places Evening care: 2 healthy snacks and supper---- 30$ / day---- 4 places Night care: A great night sleep filled with happy dreams and breakfast ---- 20$/ day ---- 2 places If you want me to bathe them or I have to give an extra meal. It'll be 5$ extra! You need to work? Have an emergency? You feel under the weather ? Want a night out ? Or need a "break" ? I understand ALL these reasons !!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 819-743-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider