Eve A

Tanglewood Area- Summer Babysitter- Full time or Part time

Sitter in Nepean

Hello Parents: I am a mature, responsible, caring, experienced, high school student (16 years old) looking for a babysitting job for the summer. I am willing to accept either part time or full time hours. I have a great deal of experience as a Babysitter and Mother's helper, with children aged newborn to age 10. I enjoy being with children, and have many ideas for activities, games, projects and more. I love to cook and bake. I am energetic and love being outdoors. I am also available for evening babysitting. I am also available to work one, two or three weeks, if needed to fill in the time between your children's attendance at summer camps. I am very flexible, and my rates are extremely reasonable. I am located in the Tanglewood neighborhood but am also open to positions in the surrounding area. I would be pleased to meet with you at your convenience. References are available. Eve

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-884-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile