Tayler Fisher

Tayler Fisher's Profile

Sitter in Wilmington

Hello Parents, I am a 22 year old female with much experience and dedication with and towards children. I am currently looking for a nanny position. I currently live in New Rochelle, but I am willing to travel. I will be graduating this upcoming May (May 24th to be specific) with my bachelors degree in Communication Arts and Childhood Education, and with a minor in Spanish. I have been a nanny/Babysitter since I was 15 years old. When I was 15 years old, I took babysitting classes at the YMCA and became a certified Babysitter. My junior year of high school, which was when I was 17 years old, I studied nursing and became certified in CPR. I have excellent experience with children and I am currently student teaching 2nd grade at Trinity Elementary, in New Rochelle, NY. I am extremely humble, energetic, positive, playful, trustworthy, accountable, reliable, and an honorable role model. I have cared for children of all ages and also individuals with special and diverse needs! I love children and truly care about their overall development. If you would like to know more about me I can forward you my resume. My email address is ...@....edu I will either be working in the West Chester, NY area or Wilmington, DE area this summer. It's where ever I find a position. I thank you in advance for you consideration. Kind regards, Tayler Fisher

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 718-514-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile