Aaron D

Teacher/Nanny needed

Want To Be Hired By Aaron? Apply Now

Family in La Jolla

My wife and I are searching for a Teacher/Nanny, (Montessori or Reggio preferred) for our three year old son. I would like to share a bit about our son, family and our desire to identify a unique and qualified individual. About our family: We are a "village", i.e. Father, Mother and one 3 year old boy that are fortunate to have one set of grandparents and two uncle's stopping in and actively participating everyday with this 3 year old boy. We are a family that truly loves kids. Father and mother are advanced degreed and fulltime high professionals. The family is multiracial, and multi religious. The home environment is very harmonious with lots of love. The family focus is laughter, learning, caring and genuine love for all. Our ideal nanny is: A current or former teacher, (preferably Montessori or Reggio) or person that has the ability to apply out of the box thinking, structure with great freedom, creativity, strong command and usage/teaching of language and has excellent organizational and planning skills. High character, morals and values are critical. Laughter, genuine gentle caring, patience and love a must. Our three year old boy is very intelligent, happy, interested and aware of everything. He is a sensitive/caring boy. He craves continual learning through exploration and creativity, and of course physical activity. Family Description Our family prefers a: Live out nanny but a live in would be considered. We need a caregiver to work: Full time Monday-Thursday We are paying the following salary: Negotiable competitive salary We need a caregiver to start on: --... We need a caregiver who drives: Yes We would prefer that our caregiver do the following tasks: 1) Focus on teaching and assist when needed with the following but each of the items listed below are not the priority; Light housekeeping Family laundry Run errands Grocery shopping Carpooling Cook for the family Homework help Our son does not have special needs, but is advanced and very aware and active. We have the following # of children: One son Our son is: Preschool, three years old a few weeks ago We prefer: Non-Smoker Our family does not have pets We offer the following accommodations: Private Room & bath Languages spoken in our home: English & Telugu Nanny Job Profile We are looking for the following type of caregiver: Nanny Teacher We would like a caregiver with the following education level: College or advanced degree We prefer that our caregiver has CPR training or will take a CPR class: Yes The caregiver can bring her child to work: No We prefer that our caregiver has experience or interests in: Outdoor activities & Sports Swimming Play an instrument Tutoring Arts and crafts Cooking We would like our caregiver to provide the following: Work references Personal references Criminal Background Report Driving report Medical testing The reason we need a Nanny: Our current nanny had to suddenly relocate due to family needs. We will miss her. I would appreciate the ability to speak with you via telephone if you believe our son and family are a strong match for the position you are seeking. . I look forward to speaking with you. Kind regards, Aaron Dyer

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 858-699-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile