Neesha P

Teaching young children is my goal, helping them learn and grow at affordable rates

Want To Connect With Neesha? Get Started Now


Sitter in Greenbelt

Hello parents my name is Neesha I a single mother of 2 wonderful boys, I have worked in a daycare center for 5 years. I have my 90 clock hour certificate in preschool, I also took other training course while working at a daycare center I am now babysitting out out of my home. I have choose to babysit at my house because I know I am able to teach children help them learn and be successful as they get older I love working with with children it's not just a job to me it is my career helping people and children is something that I love to do. Both of my son's were reading to me at the age of four thanks to me, they are above reading level in school. When I know that I could make a change in a child I get very excited. When children see positive reactions to what they do, it pushes them to be more successful and strive for what they wanted. that's what I love to see. We will be on a schedule, tv time will be limited. We will do arts and crafts. Fun learning games. outside time chalk writing, I love going to the park and interacting with children. Your child will be able to show you what we have done during the day. I will provide all meals during the day. I will provide you with a menu the beginning of every week. I also will you our daily schedule and theme for the week. My hours are Monday-Friday 6am -7pm if you need different hours please let me know. I am located in greenbelt My rates for ages 2-5 $120 a week My rates for infants -1 $150 a week Thank you for your time I hope to hear from you soon have a wonderful day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 202-246-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile