Devon Patterson

Team babysitters

Want To Connect With Devon?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Medford

Hello my name is devon and my sister name is Jaycie Dickson weare looking for a job watching children. We are both certified in CPR and first aid. We are both enrolled at north Medford highschool and are searching for a pastime job. I have a food handlers card so cooking wouldn't be a problem. We are capable of transportation and wouldn't mind watching you're children at your house or ours. We would be babysitting together most of the time although sports may make it so only one of could be available. Our ours are 4:30 till 11:00 pm on weekdays and 10:00am till 11:00pm on weekends. We charge 12$ an hour on weekdays and 15$ an hour on weekends. We will watch children ages 1-14 we both have excellent academic skills which means we could Tudor or help your children with there school work. Please contact is if you are interested we have been watching children for 4 years now and have many references please contact us to set up a meeting or watch your children thank you. Also we could watch pets or do house work. This would add on about 2$ to our pay for either of those depending on the job thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-508-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider