Teanna Dobbs

Teanna's Childcare

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hi my name is Teanna Dobbs, Im currently seeking a babysitting job. ABOUT ME: I am 28yrs old, I have 3 beautiful children 2 girls 1 boy, Tateanna soone to be 9 in june Haylie 8 and the baby boy is 2 months on the 25th this month. I currently stay with my mother. I cannot provide transportation as of now being my car is not in working matters. I love kids and nothing makes me more happy then to see the smiles and laughter of children. WHAT WILL I BRING TO THE TABLE: I will help with anything that needs helped with as in learning to count, leaning the ABCs or simply potty trainning. I will provide the food and drinks. WHAT WILL KIDS BE DOING? I have a trampoline, a chalkboard, toys, and soon to have a kiddie pool. I have a fenced in yard which kids will not be allowed to play in the front but only the back yard, they will not be allowed outside of the gate unless with an adult as in myself. I have cable so they can watch tv if wanted to or even listen to music! You can trust your kid (s) will be safe and well. They will want to come back. ABOUT THE HOURS OF OPPERATION: Mon-Fri. 7am-9pm Sat-Sun. 7am-11pm My hours are flexible if you need a sitter longer I can do that as well or maybe you need one a little earlier then 7am I will be willing to work around your hours. I also do over night stays if needed for extra. ABOUT PAYMENTS: I ask to be paid upfront and full for that day or that week. I only do this because I have been unpaid by a parent once before. I am a home based sitter not a facility so I do not accept CCDF. Sorry for that inconvenience. PAYMENT RATES: For a 5 hours shift: $15 1 kid $25 2 kids $35 3 kids etc For a 8 hour shift: $30 1 kid $40 2 kids $50 3 kids etc. For a 12 hour shift: $45 1 kid $55 2 kids $65 3 kids etc. FOR OVERNIGHT STAYS: Morning to morning $80 1 kid $90 2 kids $100 3 kids etc. ABOUT TERMS: I ask to meet the legal guardian of the child before taking upon the responsibility of watching your child. This is so the parent can learn and understand who I am how I will provide for their child as well as getting to meet the child and letting the child meet me. I ask to have your full name telephone number and emergency contact name and number. I will need to know if the child is allergic to anything as well if they take any type of medications or have any type of illnesses. I ask for 1 change of clothes for the small children incase of accidents. If child is in diapers or pull ups I ask you provide enough to last your child while in my care. If child if on formula or breastmilk I ask you provide enough of either for the children while in my care. I will provide all my information as well for you to be able to contact me while your child is in my care. I will be more and glad to make arrangements with payment and or hours if needed with a signed statement. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ AND CONSIDERING MY AD!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 317-960-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46226
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Hourly Rate $5.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Teanna Dobbs

Sitter listing 100x100
kevin vaughn

Teanna Dobbs is an excellent sitter. She treats the kids like they are her own. She has a safe and clean environment where she watches the kids. She's also very trustworthy. Shes been watching my kids for 2 years. I couldnt imagine using anyone else perfect for the job as a sitter and you shouldn't either.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile