Erika Dupuis

Teen Trained Baby Sitter

Sitter in Bradley

Need a Babysitter? My name is Erika I am 16 y/o 10th grade student I know how to talk to and handle children and I have experience babysitting my little cousins and neighborhood children. I can babysit your children in the comfort of your own home. Late night? Weekends? After School? I am also available weekday afternoons, weekends, and late nights on weekends. No problem. I am willing to keep your children entertained by drawing, playing, reading, writing, and whatever it takes to make sure they are Safe and happy while you are out. I have general knowledge of first aid through a class in high school. Will do simple house work cleaning, dog walking, and cook simple meals Pet friendly! Located in Bradley, Will babysit in Bradley,Old Town,Orono,Milford. References available on request. My rates are: $5 per hour for 1 child $7 per hour for 2 or more children Call or text or email so we can set up a time to meet each other. 207-404-... I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 207-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider