Anna Weslake

Teenage babysitter available! :)

Sitter in Shelby

Hi there! I'm a responsible, mature 18 year old girl. I've been a Babysitter/nanny for about five years now. I have experience with special needs including but not limited to, ADD, FAS, ADHD, X-syndrome, down-syndrome and other learning disabilities. I have no problem administrating medication as I do have experience with that. I can look over five kids at one time with no problem. I can follow rules placed by the parents for their child. I am CPR and first aid certified. I had my lifeguarding certificate a couple years ago, I just havent renewed it yet. I'm really fun and love kids! I do not have a car meaning if you are looking for someone who can handle drop offs and pick ups, I'm unfortunately not the Babysitter for you! :( I am pet friendly so I have no problem with walking your baby or feeding your cat. I can do household cleaning as well. I can also prepare meals. I'm looking to babysit mostly full time but, I am available for date nights aswell. As of right now, I'm always free. I can charge a weekly rate or an hourly rate. Which ever is cheaper for you!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider