Isabel Chapman

Teenager seeking full time childcare job

Sitter in Fountain

Hello! My name is Isabel Chapman, I just recently graduated high school on May 28 of this year, and I will be 18 on August 21. I have years of experience with Childcare due to all of the babysitting I have done for people I know. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 or 14 years old for lots of the families that attend my church, and I also volunteer in the nursery at my church twice a month. I have experience with newborn-8 years old, and I feel very comfortable with those age ranges and I am comfortable with pets and I do not smoke. I will be taking a year off before I start college, and after that year I plan on attending college in Colorado, so I will have lots of availability and will be available for over a year. I am not CPR certified, but if that is a requirement I could certainly get certified for the job. :) I have a love for children, and I will also be willing to do meals, light housekeeping, errands, and travelling with the children if needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-352-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80817
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Isabel Chapman

Sitter listing 100x100
Kaitlyn Hord

Isabel Chapman is a passionate person. She is always open to what other have to say and is very genuine. She has tons of patience and is really wonderful with children! She's an outstanding, well-rounded individual who gets along with anyone and everyone. She does well with criticism and changing circumstances. She always takes pride in the work she does!

Share This Child Care Provider