Heather Barshinger

Trust worthy sitter for my daughter . She is my world !

Want To Be Hired By Heather?

Get Started Now

Family in Waterville

My husband and i woukd like to find a trusting individual to watch my 3 1/2 year old once I find a job in there home . We moved here from California June 30 2017 and now we reside in Waterville Maine with my mom . While living in California I paid $500 a month for daycare so that was one paycheck going to all of daycare and I was left with $500 from my other paycheck . I do understand that daycares here are ranging from $500 to $600. I want find someone that's flexible in hours. I would pay every two weeks .i would provide all meals and drinks . My daughter is potty trained but at nap times she can have accidents sometimes . She attends preschool tuesdays and Thursday's from 9 am to 12 . I am wanting to apply for a job from 3 pm to 9 pm that's part time . I already pay $180 a month for preschool . I would like to pay $320 a month . my daughter is a sweetheart and abnormal 3 year old with lots of energy . She loves to be outside , play board games , art and crafts . someone that will be my phone number is 760-498-... email ...@gmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-498-... Confirmed
Zip Code 04901
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $5.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job