Melissa Huff

Loving Nanny Looking For A Family

Sitter in Phoenix

Helllo and thank you for taking the time to read through my profile. My name is Melissa and I am a mother myself. I am looking to join a family and provide great quality care while your away. I have experience with infants all the way to teens. I have experience with special needs children that have ADHD and Autism. I have a son with Autism myself. I am able to cook, clean, do laundry, run errands, do out door trips with the kids, potty train, provide learning fun with your children. I am young and full of energy. I like to be out doors but at the same time inside and playing board games or building forts. I have over 10 years experience and I am CPR & First Aid Certified. I would love to meet with you and your family. I don't smoke and I love animals. The only question I have is may I bring my 7 month old daughter with me. I will provide all her needs. She isnt a distraction to my duties and I am a hard worker. Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 605-376-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85022
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile