Melissa Yawn

Tender Moments In-Home Day Care

Sitter in Fort Myers

My name is Betty and I am a medical assistant with CPR certification and 20 years of experience in the medical field, now opening up my own in-home Day Care. I also have two children, an 11 year old daughter and 16 year old son. My partner is Melissa, who also has CPR certification and child care experience, as well as being a mother of 4 and 6 year old boys (and one on the way). We have 8-10 openings for full or part-time children in my Buckingham home, with flexible days and hours, beginning as early as 6am. Rates are $125.00 per week for full-time (32 hours) or $5.00 per hour for part-time (<32 hours). Openings are for children as young as three months up to any age. Special rates available for families with more than one child in need of care. (Rate discounts also given for referrals.) We are currently in the process of becoming a registered and licensed in-home Day Care facility through the Florida Department of Children and Families. Available to start immediately! Contact: Melissa 239-672-... Betty 239-440-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 239-672-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33905
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 10

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile