Terry Felicie

Terry Felicie, age 50, Place of resident LongBranch N.J. Single parent with two girls ages 24yrs, and 20yrs.I work full time.

Sitter in Long Branch

Hi, my Name is Terry Felicie, I am 51 years old and live in Long Branch. I am a full-time worker as the House Keeping Supervisor for the Middletown location of Work Out World, a health and fitness club. I have been employed with Work Out World for 14 years and I love what I do. Currently, I am looking to work part-time in the evenings for 4-5 hours each night, up to five days per week. In my current position, I work during the day from 8:00am to 4:00pm. I would like to seek an additional job babysitting or doing adult care as I have raise two girls, who are grown up now. In addition to my current experience, I worked for Monmouth Day Care Center in Red Bank in 1988 as a teachers assistant for children ages 3 and 4 . I have a lot of experience with Childcare - currently, I babysit for young children on the weekends. I am also involved with managing the daycare department at Work Out World. I'm energetic, very active, strong, full of life, and most of all, nurturing. I'm also experienced in adult care. I took care of my grandmother when she was disabled. My grandmother was diabetic, and as her caretaker, I prepared her food, gave her medication, administered her insulin, and at times gave her a bath. I have a passion for doing the things I specialize in, and this is what makes me good at what I do. I am a loving person and would greatly appreciate being considered for this position. I know I am a great fit, and hopefully you will consider my application and we can meet to discuss this opportunity further.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 908-675-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider