Melissa Patino

Texas Special Education Certified Teacher looking to Babysit mornings (6am-12 pm) and weekends

Sitter in Katy

Hi, I am looking to babysit so I can stay home and home school my children. I have 9 years experience as a Special Education teacher. I've taught Resource 3rd to 5th, Kindergarten Inclusion, Life skills, and PPCD. I have experience with autistic children and other children of varying special needs. I have a lot of patience and my heart breaks for parents who struggle to find quality care for their children due to their special needs, so if you have a special needs child just give me a call and we will make sure I'm the right person for you. If you dont have a special needs child still call me as I know I can help you there. While your child is with me I will work with them at an appropriate levelacademically. Any child of any age can benefit from early intervention, even an infant. I currently work in the evenings for a family, but if you need Childcare in the evenings or weekends give me please contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 281-387-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77449
Years of Experience 19
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile