Andrea Fife

The All Around Nanny

Sitter in Osseo

My Experience Includes: I have been an on-call nanny for 8 years and a regular part-time nanny for 1 family while picking up on call nanny work to have full-time hours for 4 months. I have experience with children, ages 2 days to 18 years old. I also have experience with special needs (autism, developmental delay, Down syndrome, hearing impaired, visually impaired, fetal alcohol syndrome) and currently teach painting for special needs kids and non special needs kids every Saturday afternoon from 1-3 p.m. in Brooklyn Park. I was a Montessori preschool/kindergarten assistant teacher for 2 years specializing in reading, life skills, physical education and arts and crafts. I was a preschool assistant teacher for 1 year. I have been working with a family part-time since the summer and I am looking for additional families to add to my schedule. What I have to offer: Along with my experience with kids of all ages, genders, ethnicity and physical and mental abilities I have many games, books, arts and crafts, science experiments and puzzles I bring with me. I love to work with and tutor kids on their school work. I love cooking, cleaning, shopping and transporting kids.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 651-354-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile