Hannah Flocchini

The All in 1 Baby Sitter

Sitter in Gillette

My name is hannah and i am 18 years old. i have been baby sitting for over 6 years and i am great with children of all ages. i love children and i love to interact with them when ever the opportunity presents itsself. I have many qualifications such as child care, cooking, house care, transportation, and even pet care for any family. i am a non smoker and i do not drink nor do drugs. i was raised in a large family so i am fine with caring for any number of children. i am a person who prefers to play games with the children as opposed to video games, tv, and movies. However i respect and follow any instruction or decision that my employer wishes to require in the care of their children. i am available 3 to 5 days a week and salary is negotiable. if you would like to contact me my phone number is (1307)696-7511... i live in gillette wy but i am able to travel to wright as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 307-696-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 7
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider