Markita Coach

The Ambassador, the Artist and the Actress

Family in Cincinnati

Hello I am the full time supervisor for the UC Safety Amassadors and 5 nights a week I patrol the streets of Clifton and Corryville keeping UC Students and local residents safe. I work from 6p to 230a and stay within walking distance to our home. Actually it's within our patrol route! With that said I am also a single mother of two spectacular girls who are in need of a loving, energetic, creative, understanding and patient provider who depends little on technology and welcomes the power of imagination. Makayla is 12 and Liberty is 5.5. While Makayla keeps to herself mostly but she is huge into art. She loves Japanese animation, drawing, working on fashion, hiking through nature and ignoring her sister. Sounds funny but she's a pro. Liberty is high energy (they both are) she talks ALOT (no joke from sunup to sundown) she loves all pretend play that has to do with animal adventures (the Kraft brothers) mermaids, princess and only fairy magic. Dragons are cool Dino's are not, neither are monsters. Reading has to come with passion or the politics of Liberty come to life. They both love arts and crafts especially glitter, because glitter makes everything awesome. My girls are smart, active but can fall into the TV hole easily. They have tons of plusesbut they also come with a warning: Liberty has to be reminded that she is the child. She has a defiant disorder and in her mind she is 18. Makayla is 5'7 and at times also forgets she is the child. Both of my girls are very picky when it comes to food, Liberty always opts for a snack and makayla is sometimes a vegetarian. Other than that I am protective of my children as any parent should be and I check on them often. My kids stay up until 10p sometimes Modnight. Liberty is online school and Kayla is in public school. Until school is out Liberty is the only child at home at night that needs care. When summer hits they will both be home. My work schedule is flexible currently I'm off Tuesday's and Fridays but can change it if necessary. I need someone to feed my girls dinner, keep them safe entertained happy and to watch over them while they sleep until I get home. I prefer the girls are babysat at home. We hope to hear from someone soon. Have a great day!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 513-384-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45219
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile