Joanna Sulek

Bilingual SAHM looking for a great family to work with ......

Sitter in Highlands Ranch

Hi, My name is Joanna and Im stay in home mom and former nanny looking to find a great family to work with. Im a loving Mom of two really sweet girls (4 and 7). I love working with children. I enjoy being outdoors, taking kids on adventures and teaching them about this big giant world we live in. I have fun doing art projects, experimenting with music, going to library, going out for long walks and playing in the park. I have a big backyard for the kids to play, a high chair, booster seat, double stroller and lots of toys and books. I have GMC Suburban, that can safely transport up to 8 passengers. I can provide Childcare at my home Monday through Friday 7 a.m.-5.30 p.m. Please feel free to email me with any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 847-630-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile