Angela Colding

The BEST Sitter...Another Mom & Grandma

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Sitter in Annapolis

Hello, I am Angie. I am a mother and grandma with a lot of experience of taking care of children from infant to 18 years old. I raised my son who is now a married adult with 4 beautiful children, my grandchildren. I have always been around children even from my childhood because I am the second to the oldest of eight kids. I help my mom daily with the upbringing my younger brothers and sisters. I also babysat as a teen. As an adult I volunteered as a teachers assistant of all ages for the churches' evening daycare which I eventually became head teacher. I would keep the children entertained with games, even old school games like red light, green light, relay races and more. I had them read or I read to them. Later I was a personal assistant where I did alot of babysitting for corporation employees when they had big parties. I was responsible to watch the kids with fun activities. A few years after the birth of my daughter, I started a business as a personal assistant. I worked and still work as a mother's assistant. As a mother's assistant, I assist mom with whatever she needs help with newborn care, house work, assistance with the children in play or school work, running errands and more. For a few years I started a kids taxi service where I picked up kids and took the to school, Childcare, to meet parent at doctors office, to extracurricular activities and home. I currently volunteer at my church as a teacher's assistant for Childrens church. I am also teacher for kids drama. So, as you you can see, I have a lot of experience. I am a great person to be a sitter or mother's helper for you. Why? Because I am a tender loving, caring and full of fun and laughter and children adore me. Many times I bring my very mature 16 year old homeschooled daughter. She assist me at times and the children adore her too. She is in training to be an entrepreneur and asked to help me to learn how to have a business. Contact me now so I can assist you as soon as I can. Thank you for taking time to read my ad. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 410-253-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 40
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $18.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 9
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider