Roxanne McCready

The European Babysitter/Day Home Child Care

Sitter in Airdrie

Hello Parents!! My name is Roxanne. I am an energetic stay at home mother of 2 amazing boys, ages 2 & 6. For the past 3 years I have ran a daycare in Calgary out of my home. We just moved to wonderful Airdrie and with that I am opening my doors once again. This time I will be setting up in the Canals community. I have my First Aid & CPR and police clearance. This is a smoke free home, with planned indoor and outdoor activities, crafts and lots of toys, for their creative minds. I serve only homemade healthy and delicious foods, followed by Canadian healthy food guide. I am available for fulltime, part time care and drop-ins are always welcomed! A bit about my day home I dedicate my basement and back yard to fun, learning and creativity. We do lots of crafts. As well I use the mother goose curriculum and learning tools is a part of our everyday learning activities. We are outside as much as the weather permits, I like at least twice a day. I have a big back yard plus there is a huge field and nice size park right behind my back gate. I take a max of 6 kids at one time in my house, this is including my own 2 boys (6&2), and only 1 child can be under the age of 2. My daycare is open extended hours for early drop offs & evening pickups. Also available for some weekend care. Call, text or email me if you have any questions! 403-869-... or

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile