Dawn ball

The home away from home Moms!!!

Sitter in Fort Worth

My name is Callie and I have someone working with me called Dawn and We have been doing this for many years.. I provide partime, fulltime and over nights. I also provide date nights!! I am cpr/ first aid trained. All meals provides by me. I am a very loving and well organized person.. I am all about teaching. A child is never to young to start learning. I also have someone working with me so there will always be 2 adults. She has been doing this for over 15 years. Please dont not hesitate to call or email me about any questions. 817-466-... .. I hope to hear from you soon, and look forward to watching your little one. I am will to work with you and know how it is to be a single parent so. All you need to do is talk to me.. I do except cash, paypal, and credit/debt cards. If you have mulitiple child there will be a discount. Infant- $80 week Fulltime-$70 a week Partime-$50 a week By the day- $20 Date night until 3- $35 Overnight - $50

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile