Peaches Davis

The Nanny You Need.

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello, My name is Peaches Davis. i am a 29 yr old Christian woman with 2 yrs of college education. I'm dependable, reliable, safety conscious , caring , and very knowledgeable about children. My diverse professional child care experiences would make me a valuable asset to your family and children. I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children; bathe, dress, set play dates, play dress up.i also love reading books, teaching the kids new things, learning with them, nourish infants; set up formulas and change diapers; manage children's activities, instruct children in personal hygiene and social development.I have worked in as a nanny for The past 5yrs and find it a very rewarding experience. I have particularly enjoyed developing the play curriculum and planning and implementing sporting and craft activities for the children that I have babysat. My social and friendly nature means I have a knack of connecting with children and adults from diverse backgrounds. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind and I am cool-headed in stressful situations. have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organisational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I'm a HUGE neat freak so housekeeping task won't be an issue I have a flexible work schedule so I can be available when needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-998-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider