Adrienne Fish

The Nanny you've been waiting for

Sitter in Toronto

My name is Adrienne Fish, I am 27 years old, have Bsc in Psychology and I have over 10 years experience working with children. Currently, I nanny two six year old twins, but I am looking for part time work weekday mornings and/or weekends. My experience comes from my time spent at a residential summer camp teaching and working with youth ages 6-15, coaching a girls hockey team, being a swim instructor and Nannying my sisters kids presently ages 1, 3 and 6. I love caring for kids of all ages and enjoy developing intimate and trusting connections. I am energetic, love the outdoors and very playful in spirit. I am confident and efficient at caring for multiple kids at the same time from newborns right up to teenage years. I also am able to do any housework i.e. laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping etc. that you may need done. I also have my own transportation, and I do not smoke. I hope we're a match! Adrienne 647-505-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-505-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile